Officers

Steve Sprague - Chairman
Portland General Electric
209 Warner Milne Rd.
Oregon City, OR 97045
Office: (503) 742-8319
FAX: (503) 742-8343
Email: steve.sprague@pgn.com
Paul Unruh - Vice Chairman
ComEd
1919 Swift Dr.
Oakbrook IL 60523
Office: (630) 684-3555
FAX: (630) 684-3394
Email: paul.unruh@comed.com
Jeff Kauf - Secretary
LADWP
14401 Saticoy St.
Van Nuys, CA 91405
Office: (818) 771-2138
Email: jeffrey.kauf@ladwp.com
Danny North - Treasurer
Greystone Power Corporation
4040 Bankhead Hwy
Douglasville, GA 30134
Phone - 770-370-2302
Email: Danny.north@greystonepower.com

Directors

John L. Kratzinger
PECO Energy
1060 W. Swedesford Rd.
Berwyn, PA 19312
Office: (610) 648-7874
FAX: (610) 648-7964
Email: John.Kratzinger@peco-energy.com
Wayne Wohler
Los Angeles Dept of Water & Power
14401 Saticoy Street, Bldg. #3
Van Nuys, CA 91405
Office: (818) 771-2151
FAX: (818) 771-2060
Email: wayne.wohler@ladwp.com
Patricia Uhlman
Sr. Revenue Protection Specialist
NSTAR Electric and Gas Corporation
One NSTAR Way, NW220
Westwood, MA 02090-9230
Phone: (781) 441-8245
Fax: (781) 441-3690
Email: patricia.uhlman@nstar.com
Gary Signorelli
Progress energy - FL
5225 Tech Data Drive
Clearwater, FL 33760
Phone: (727) 523-7618
Fax: (727) 523-7622
Email: Gary.Signorelli@pgnmail.com
Greg Lee
Southern Company
1769 Sands Place
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: (770) 618-5123
Fax: (770) 618-5189
Email: gnlee@southernco.com
Jeff Cornelius
Peace River Electric Cooperative
P.O. Box 1310
Wauchula, FL 33873
Phone: (800) 282-3824 ext. 4636
Fax: (863) 773-3737
Email: jeff.cornelius@preco.coop
Kurt Roussell
We Energies (Retired)
Phone - 414-350-5878
Email: kurt@revprosystems.com
Cleve Freeman
Southern California Gas Co. (Retired)
Email: clevefreeman@sbcglobal.net
Michael Szilvagi
Detroit Edison (Retired)
186 Rock Point Drive
Vonore, TN 37885
HOME: 248-802-3623
Email: featherstone01@tds.net

Director Web Services

Richard "Woody" Woodward
Nevada Power Company
2215 E. Lone Mountain Rd. Sta. 97
N. Las Vegas, NV 89031
Phone: (702) 657-4188
FAX: (702) 657-4141
Email: webmaster@iurpa.org

Director of Finances

George Balsamo (Retired)
Northeast Utilities/United Illuminating Co. (Retired)
3 Elaine Drive
Seymour, CT 06483
Phone: 203-888-5671
Cell: 203-906-0989
Email: iurpa_finance@comcast.net

International Liaisons

Mike Wilkinson
Vice Chairman UKRPA
RWE npower
United Kingdom
Email: mike.wilkinson@npower.com
Itzick Michaeli
Isreal Electric Corporation (Retired)
Email: itzikm@gmail.com
Rens Bindineman
SARPA
South Africa
Email: rens@mweb.co.za

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software