Officers

George Balsamo – Acting Chairperson
United Illuminating and Eversource retired
IURPA Finance Director
3 Elaine Dr.
Seymour, CT
Phone: 203-906-9089
Fax: 203-330-4618
Email: iurpa_finance@comcast.net
Keith Steger – Vice Chairperson
PECO
Foreman Revenue Protection
1060 W. Swedesford Road
Berwyn, PA 19312
Phone: 610-308-1081
Email: Keith.Steger@exeloncorp.com
Patricia Uhlman - Treasurer
Eversource retired
NSTAR Electric and Gas Corporation
One NSTAR Way, NW220
Westwood, MA 02090-9230
Phone: (774) 487-0713
Email: Puhlman54@comcast.net
Albert Teti – Secretary
Philadelphia Gas
Manager Revenue Protection
1800 North 9th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Phone: (267) 249-7638 Email: albert.teti@pgworks.com

Directors

David Whidden
United Illuminating
david.whidden@uinet.com
Bob Engle
PPL Electric utilities
rdengle@pplweb.com
John Kratzinger
PECO Energy
John.kratzinger@exeloncorp.com
George Balsamo
NU / UI (retired)
Iurpa_finance@comcast.net